SAG Awards 2014

January 18, 2014
From left, Bryan Cranston, Aaron Paul and Dean Norris accept the award for outstanding performance by an ensemble in a drama series for “Breaking Bad” at the 20th annual Screen Actors Guild Awards at the Shrine Auditorium on Saturday in Los Angeles. (Frank Micelotta / Associated Press)

heraldnet logo