The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions
Jim Davis |
Published: Tuesday, April 17, 2012, 9:56 a.m.

Northwest Entrepreneur of the Year candidates announced

Ernst & Young today announced Northwest semifinalists for the annual Entrepreneur of the Year award. Regional winners will be announced June 15 at the Hyatt Regency in Bellevue. Says a news release:
The awards program recognizes entrepreneurs and leaders who demonstrate excellence and extraordinary success in such areas as innovation, financial performance and personal commitment to their businesses and communities. These business leaders were selected from more than 60 nominations by a panel of independent judges.
The semifinalists:
• Chris Ulum, Agilyx (Oregon)
• Kamyar Moinzadeh, Airbiquity (Washington)
• Sunny Gupta, Apptio (Washington)
• Brandon Dawson, Audigy Group (Washington)
• Amy Tykeson, BendBroadband (Oregon)
• Craig Bramscher, Brammo (Oregon)
• Donald Howard, CellNetix Pathology (Washington)
• Jacob Engelstein, Classic Accessories (Washington)
• Geoff Gilmore, Climax Portable Machine Tools (Oregon)
• Jay Haladay, Coaxis (Oregon)
• Marc Barros, Contour (Washington)
• Dave Shaffer, DePaul Industries (Oregon)
• Greg Enell, Double Down Interactive (Washington)
• Christina Lethlean, Gesa Credit Union (Washington)
• Ocean Yuan, Grape Solar (Oregon)
• Josh Neblett, GreenCupboards (Washington)
• Jeremy Ames and David Nilssen, Guidant Financial (Washington)
• William Colleran, Impinj (Washington)
• Naveen Jain, Intelius (Washington)
• Greg Pierson, iovation (Oregon)
• Sandra Green, n-Link (Oregon)
• Glen Bertini, Novinium (Washington)
• Robert Harris Jr., Pacific Market International, LLC (Washington)
• Clay Siegall, Seattle Genetics (Washington)
• Rand Fishkin, SEOmoz (Washington)
• Diana Friedman, Sesame Communications (Washington)
• Stephen Marsh, Smarsh (Oregon)
• Paul Fichter, Taphandles (Washington)
• Darryl Rawlings, Trupanion (Washington)
• David Madore, US Digital (Washington)
• Vikram Chalana, Winshuttle (Washington)
Story tags » Small business

Subscribe to Weekly business headlines
See sample | Privacy policy

Most recent Bizblog posts

digital subscription promo

Subscribe now

Unlimited digital access starting at 99 cents, or included with any print subscription.

» More business
HeraldNet Classifieds