The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

Boys Basketball All-Wesco Teams

SHARE: facebook Twitter icon Pinterest icon Linkedin icon Google+ icon Email icon |  PRINTER-FRIENDLY  |  COMMENTS
  • Glacier Peak's Zach Pederson was voted the Wesco 3A South co-Player of the Year along with Shorewood's Josh Hawkinson.

    File photo

    Glacier Peak's Zach Pederson was voted the Wesco 3A South co-Player of the Year along with Shorewood's Josh Hawkinson.

Eds. note: Selections for the All-Wesco teams were made by Wesco coaches at the annual league meeting Monday night. The All-Wesco and All-Cascade Conference basketball teams will be in The Herald print edition on Tuesday, March 5.
Wesco 4A North
Terry Dawn, Arlington, Sr. -- POY
Devin Stoen, Lake Stevens, Sr.
Andrew Roozen, Mount Vernon, Sr.
Nicota Stevenson, Monroe, Sr.
Noah Jones, Arlington, Jr.
Casey Leek, Mount Vernon, Jr.
Wesco 4A South
Jason Todd, Jackson, Jr. -- POY
Imaan Vicente, Kamiak, Sr.
Travis Bakken, Edmons Woodway, Jr.
Bayek Tutlum, Marnier, Sr.
Devin Joseph, Edmonds Woodway, Sr.
Wesco 3A North
Cannen Roberson, Stanwood, Sr. -- POY
Nathen Grimm, Marysville Getchell, Jr.
Josh Thayer, Stanwood, Jr.
JoJo Webster, Oak Harbor, Sr.
Drew Stang, Stanwood, Jr.
Elijah Jordan, Marysville Getchell, Sr.
Wesco 3A South
Josh Hawkinson, Shorewood, Sr. -- POY
Zach Pederson, Glacier Peak, Sr. -- POY
Greg Bowman, Mountlake Terrace, Jr.
Blake Fernandez, Mountlake Terrace, Sr.
Dreu Vader, Glacier Peak, Sr.
Loren Lacasse, Mountlake Terrace, Jr.
Ramsey Rosales, Glacier Peak, Sr.
Marquis Armstead, Mountlake Terrace, Sr.
Wesco 4A North
Dakota Tomson, Lake Stevens, Sr.
Kevin Hofstad, Mount Vernon, Sr.
Kaleb Bryson, Arlington, Jr.
Miles Witt, Mount Vernon, Jr.
Josh Baird, Snohomish, Jr.
Wesco 4A South
Jason Smarr, Edmonds Woodway, Jr.
Dan Kingma, Jackson, Jr.
Steven Gallardo, Cascade, Sr.
Brian Zehr, Jackson, Jr.
Josh Wisnubroto, Kamiak, Sr.
Kiante Ahmad-Woods, Marnier, Sr.
Wesco 3A North
Drew Washington, Oak Harbor, Jr.
Drew Sears, Stanwood, Jr.
Dante Fields, Marysville Pilchuck, Jr.
Jace Chacon, Everett, Jr.
Michael Painter, Marysville Pilchuck, So.
Dayne Herron, Oak Harbor, Sr.
Wesco 3A South
Ben Andrews, Shorewood, Sr.
Taylor Freeman, Shorewood, Sr.
Alex Horning, Shorecrest, Sr
Masambba Njadoe, Shorecrest, Jr.
Sam Franks, Shorecrest, Sr.
Russell Crippen, Snohomish, Sr.; Colin Kane, Snohomish, So.; Riley Schelfhout, Monroe, Jr.; Brandon Gundersen, Monroe, Jr.; Bradey Brummel, Arlington, Jr.; Gavin Smoke, Arlington, Jr.; Ryan Lian, Lake Stevens, Sr.; Moussa Sanoh, Lake Stevens, Sr.; Thomas Susnios, Lynnwood, Sr.; Bryce Landers, Lynnwood, Sr.; Connor Willgress, Jackson, Jr.; Brad Rice, Edmonds Woodway, Sr.; Cody Chrisman, Mariner, Sr.; Chris Hailer, Oak Harbor, Sr.; Mason Garcea, Stanwood, Sr.; Steven Tran, Everett, Sr.; Omar Sakin-Romulus, Marysville Getchell, Jr.; David Popach, Everett, So.; Austin Lobaugh, Marysville Pilchuck, Jr.; Caleb Tingstad, Meadowdale, So.; Mitchl Pohrman, Glacier Peak, Sr.; Jacob Perkins, Meadowdale, Jr.; Jesse Zerom, Mountlake Terrace, Sr.; Dylan Pontrello, Shorecrest, Sr.

More High Schools Headlines


Prep sports headlines

High school sports headlines


Share your comments: Log in using your HeraldNet account or your Facebook, Twitter or Disqus profile. Comments that violate the rules are subject to removal. Please see our terms of use. Please note that you must verify your email address for your comments to appear.

You are logged in using your HeraldNet ID. Click here to update your profile. | Log out.

Our new comment system is not supported in IE 7. Please upgrade your browser here.