The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

Wine sips

SHARE: facebook Twitter icon Linkedin icon Google+ icon Email icon |  PRINTER-FRIENDLY
Published:
Arista Wine Cellars: 320 Fifth Ave. S., Edmonds; 425-771-7009; www.aristawines.com; tastings 1 to 4:30 p.m. Saturdays.
Back Porch Wine and Spirits: 11014 19th Ave. SE, Suite 20, Everett; 425-339-1998; www.backporchspirits.net.
DeVine Wines: 15224 Main St., Suite 107, Mill Creek; 425-357-6200; www.de-vinewines.com; tastings 5 to 8 p.m. Thursdays and 1 to 4 p.m. Saturdays, $5.
Diamond Knot Alehouse: 621-A Front St., Mukilteo; 425-355-4488; www.diamondknot.com. Brewers night, 6 p.m. third Friday. Cask Thursday, 5 p.m.
Dusty Cellars: 529 Michael Way, Camano Island; 360-387-2171; www.dustycellars.net; free tastings from noon to 5 p.m. the first weekend of the month.
Furion Cellars: 1311 Bonneville Ave., No. 106, Snohomish; 425-314-8922; www.furioncellars.com; visits and tastings by appointment.
Greenbank Farm Wine Shop: 765 Wonn Road, Greenbank; 360-678-7700; greenbankfarm.biz/wine-shop; tasting room open noon to 5 p.m. Wednesday through Monday
Hellams Vineyard Wine Shop: 109 N. First St., Suite 104, La Conner; 360-466-1758; www.hellamsvineyard.com; 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. daily.
Holmes Harbor Cellars: 4591 S. Honeymoon Bay Road, Greenbank, 360-331-3544; www.holmesharborcellars.com; tastings 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday through Sunday and by appointment; $5 for five tastes.
Lantz Cellars: 3001 S. Lake Stevens Road, Everett; 425-770-2599; www.lantzcellars.com; visits and tastings by appointment; open tasting times posted through email or on Facebook.
Novelty Hill-Januik Winery: 14710 Woodinville-Redmond Road NE, Woodinville; 425-481-5502; www.noveltyhilljanuik.com; tastings 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. daily; $7 to $10.
Ott & Murphy Winery Tasting Room and Wine Bar: 204 First Street, Langley; 360-221-7131; www.ottandmurphywines.com. Cabaret, 7 to 9 p.m. Saturday. Tastings and charcuterie, 1 to 10 p.m. Friday and Saturday, 1 to 7 p.m. Sunday, Monday, Wednesday and Thursday. Cabaret, 7 to 9 p.m. Saturday.
Pacific Wine & Kitchen: 6915 Evergreen Way, Everett; 425-353-6468; tastings 1 to 4:30 p.m. Saturdays; free.
Patterson Cellars: 19501 144th Ave. NE, Suite D600, Woodinville; 425-483-8600; www.pattersoncellars.com; tastings noon to 5 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays.
Port Gardner Bay Winery: 2802 Rockefeller Ave., Everett, 425-339-0293, www.portgardnerbaywinery.com; tasting room open 4:30 to 10 p.m. Thursday through Saturday; $7.50. Live music Saturday nights; no cover.
2nd St. Wine Shop and Tasting Room: 221 Second St., Langley; 360-221-3121; www.2ndstreetwineshop.com. Washington wine and cheese tasting 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. daily except Tuesdays; $1 a pour.
Silver Bell Winery: 106 S. First St., La Conner; 360-757-9463; silverbellwinery.com. Open noon to 6 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays.
SoJen Cellars tasting room: 2818 Hewitt Ave., Everett; 425-876-2396; www.sojencellars.com. 5 to 8 p.m. Wednesdays and Thursdays; 5 to 10 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays.
Sparkman Cellars: 19501 144th Ave. NE, Suite D-700, Woodinville; 425-398-1045; www.sparkmancellars.com; tastings 1 to 5 p.m. Saturdays and Sundays.
Tulalip Resort Casino: Quil Ceda Village on the Tulalip Indian Reservation, off I-5 at exit 200; 866-716-7162 or www.tulalipresort.com. Offers a variety of wine focused culinary programs throughout the year.
Vino Amore Wine Shop: 5565 Vanbarr, Freeland, Whidbey Island; 360-331-7661; www.vinoamore.com; tastings noon to 6 p.m. Saturdays, 12:30 to 4 p.m. Sundays.
Whidbey Island Winery: 5237 S. Langley Road, Langley; 360-221-2040; www.whidbeyislandwinery.com; tastings 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday through Sunday; $3 for six wines.
Wicked Cellars: 2616 Colby Ave., Everett; 425-258-3117; www.wickedcellars.com; Two tastings, 4 to 7 p.m. Fridays and 2 to 5 p.m. Saturdays; $10 unless otherwise noted.
Wild Vine Bistro: 18001 Bothell-Everett Highway, Bothell; 425-877-1334; www.wildvinebistro.com.
Wine 101: The Gathering Place, 11601 Harbour Pointe Blvd., Suite 101, Fountain Court, Mukilteo; 425-493-1191; www.wine101-thegatheringplace.com; tastings 4 p.m. to closing Tuesdays through Fridays; $5.
The Wine Shop: 2704 171st Place NE, No. L 102, Lakewood Crossing, Marysville; 360-652-9200; www.maryswineshop.com; tastings 4:30 to 7 p.m. Fridays, 2 to 6 p.m. Saturdays; $5.
WineStyles Bothell: 22833 Bothell Everett Highway Suite 104; 425-408-1031; www.winestylesstore.com; tastings 4 to 10 p.m. Fridays, live music 7 to 9 p.m.; $5 wine club members, $9 nonmembers for six tastes. Weekly drop-in tastings, $5 wine club members, $9 nonmembers.
Story tags » DiningLeisure (general)Wine

More Entertainment Headlines

NEWSLETTER

Weekend to-do list

Our to-do list full of ideas for your weekend

Calendar