The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

Snohomish County Amateur: Tee times

SHARE: facebook Twitter icon Linkedin icon Google+ icon Email icon |  PRINTER-FRIENDLY  |  COMMENTS
Snohomish County Amateur
First- and second-round tee times for the 83rd annual Snohomish County Amateur golf tournament, which takes place Saturday, Sunday and Monday at Walter Hall Golf Course, Mill Creek Country Club and Everett Golf and Country Club:
FIRST DIVISION (Handicaps of +2.3 to 4.9)
Saturday at Walter Hall; Sunday at Mill Creek CC
6:30 a.m., 10:15 a.m.--Michael Martinez (HP); Scott Chambard (Sno)
6:39 a.m., 10:06 a.m. -- Chris Hatch (HP); Brian Cross (JOR); John McDonald (LM)
6:48 a.m., 9:57 a.m. -- Jeff Grossman (MC); Jason Barth (HP); John Burke (LM)
6:57 a.m., 9:48 a.m. -- Brycen Finnie (HP); John Riley (Sno); Gary Baunsgard (BC)
7:06 a.m., 9:39 a.m. -- Jacob Rohde (LM); Christopher Trent (HP); Michael VanDaveer (Sno) (4.0)
7:15 a.m., 9:30 a.m. -- Anthony Allen (Glen); Brandon Hill (HP); Mark Coghill (BC)
7:24 a.m., 9:21 a.m. -- Nick Hardy (MC); Tyler Claybrook (Sno); Kevin Coghill (Glen)
7:33 a.m., 9:12 a.m. -- Chris Babcock (ECC); Nick Onustack (WH); Stan Strickland (Sno)
7:42 a.m., 9:03 a.m. -- Mark Strickland (HP); Michael Ostergaard (LM); Toat Brandvold (Sno)
7:51 a.m., 8:54 a.m. -- John Pechan (HP); Jeff Strickland (Sno); Scott Tapp (ECC)
8:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m. -- Sean Fitzpatrick (SR); Chris Bae (LM); Aaron Fisher (HP)
8:09 a.m., 8:36 a.m. -- Connor Miele (LM); Lance Kilbride (HP); Chris Pladsen (ECC)
8:18 a.m., 8:27 a.m. -- Robert Kaindl (HP); Mike Seek (ECC); Ryan Yalowicki (HP)
8:27 a.m., 8:18 a.m. -- Stephen Lee (ECC); Conner Denessen (MC); Tyler Singer (HP)
8:36 a.m., 8:09 a.m. -- Luke Bakke (MC); Alex Stamey (ECC); Kevin Shewfelt (ECC)
8:45 a.m., 8:00 a.m. -- Todd Tibke (Sno); Ira Armad (LM); Darrald Carey (JOR)
8:54 a.m., 7:51 a.m. -- Duane Diede (ECC); Paul Bonorden (LM); Paul Reni (Sno)
9:03 am. 7:42 a.m. -- Ben Richards (ECC); Owen Fenner (SR); Thomas Choe (HP)
9:12 a.m., 7:33 a.m. -- Jack Meehan (LM); Jay Ellingson (ECC); Kyle Lubash (WH)
9:21 a.m., 7:24 a.m. -- Brian Barhanovich (ECC); Tim Cameron (LM); Mark Johnson (JOR)
9:30 a.m., 7:15 a.m. -- Brandon Agnew (HP); Keith Putz (LM); Steve Klimek (ECC)
9:39 a.m., 7:06 a.m. -- Barret McGinnis (MC); Brian Shanks (HP); Steve Wanaka (ECC)
9:48 a.m., 6:57 a.m. -- Steven Cabanday (LM); Daniel Lesnett (Lynn); Sean Goldfinch (ECC)
9:57 a.m., 6:48 a.m. -- Jack Kelly (Lynn); Sean Hall (LM); Tom Morris (MC)
10:06 a.m., 6:39 a.m. -- Halen Davis (BC); Rowan Foxley (ECC); Ed Lee (HP)
10:15 a.m., 6:30am -- Eric McCabe (WH); Johnny Carey (HP); Jeff Tarbox (LM)
SECOND DIVISION (5.0 to 10.2)
Saturday at Mill Creek CC; Sunday at Everett GCC
8:09 a.m. , 8:18 a.m. -- Jeffrey Abernathy (WH); Ajinder Handa (GUB); Mark Brandvold (Sno)
8:18 a.m., 8:09 a.m. -- Kevin Harmon (Ced); Jerry Browning (WH); Jesse Durham (ECC)
8:27 a.m., 8:00 a.m. -- Larry Montgomery (LM); Josh O'Connor (Ken); John M. Jones (WH)
8:36 a.m., 7:51 a.m. -- John Grandemange (HP); Ken Wilson (WH); Brent Eble (MC)
8:45 a.m., 7:42 a.m. -- Brett Engstrom (WH); Bob Wallin (BC); Alex Mattson (WH)
8:54 a.m., 7:33 a.m. -- Harold Kim (HP); Gary McDonald (ECC); Tony Hatziliadis (WH)
9:03 a.m., 7:24 a.m. -- Kevin Spalti (WH); Kelly Jorgensen (MC); Ben Headland (LM)
9:12 a.m., 7:15 a.m. -- Brian Wimer (WH); Steve Hobson (Ced); Steve Laue (LM)
9:21 a.m., 7:06 a.m. -- Steven Howell (Sno); Joel Taylor (ECC); Dawa Sangpo (SR)
9:30 a.m., 6:57 a.m. -- Adam White (ECC); Jerry Slind (Ken); Richard Black (LM)
9:39 a.m., 6:48 a.m. -- Gene Tompkins (WH); CJ Santeford (Glen); Dave Ponting (ECC)
9:48 a.m., 6:39 a.m. -- Mark Duffy (ECC); Ryan Vanetta (WH); Jerry Fullwiler (JOR)
9:57 a.m., 6:30am -- Henry Choi (HP); Bret Buckles (ECC); Allen Keophilavanh (LM)
THIRD DIVISION (10.3 to 19.5)
Saturday at Mill Creek CC; Sunday at Everett GCC
6:30 a.m., 9:57 a.m. -- Doug Baker (BC); Tad Smith (LM); Richard Thamsen (WH)
6:39 a.m., 9:48 a.m. -- Steve Morris (MC); Jay Snyder (BC); Ryan Roehl (JOR)
6:48 a.m., 9:39 a.m. -- Phillip Wilson (WH); Steve Hall (SR); Julian Michael (JOR)
6:57 a.m., 9:30 a.m. -- Tom Douglas (ECC); Ryan Kerr (HP); Mark Johnstonbaugh (WH)
7:06 a.m., 9:21 a.m. -- Skip Adams (BC); Floyd Gale (Ced); Charles Solarek (WH)
7:15 a.m., 9:12 a.m. -- Kevin Moynihan (LM); Mike Ross (HP); Ron Sisko (WH)
7:24 a.m., 9:03 a.m. -- Tony Blanco (MC); Darrell Stubblefield (Sno); Mike Llewellyn (LM)
7:33 a.m., 8:54 a.m. -- Mike Nikolas (LM); Matt Wells (WH); Kyung Wook Oh (HP)
7:42 a.m., 8:45 a.m. -- Matthew Harper (WH); Richard Haataja, (SR); Dick Ludwig (LM)
7:51 a.m., 8:36 a.m. -- John Morrill (JOR); Dale Ingrum (LM); Greg Guest (WH)
8:00 a.m., 8:27 a.m. -- Cory Christianson (Ced); Josh Reid (ECC); Allan Taylor (WH)
KEY: BC--Battle Creek; Ced--Cedarcrest; ECC--Everett Golf & Country Club; Glen--Gleneagle; GUB--Golf USA Bothell; HP--Harbour Pointe; Jor--Jorgensons; Ken--Kenwanda; KP--Kayak Point; LM--Legion Memorial; Lynn--Lynnwood; MC--Mill Creek Country Club; Sno--Snohomish; SR--Super Range; WH--Walter Hall.
Story tags » Golf

More Sports Headlines


Sports headlines

Top sports stories delivered daily


Share your comments: Log in using your HeraldNet account or your Facebook, Twitter or Disqus profile. Comments that violate the rules are subject to removal. Please see our terms of use. Please note that you must verify your email address for your comments to appear.

You are logged in using your HeraldNet ID. Click here to update your profile. | Log out.

Our new comment system is not supported in IE 7. Please upgrade your browser here.

comments powered by Disqus