The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

All-Wesco Boys Tennis

SHARE: facebook Twitter icon Linkedin icon Google+ icon Email icon |  PRINTER-FRIENDLY  |  COMMENTS

First team

Wesco 4A North
Trent Sarver, Arlington, Sr.
Conner Ghirardo, Arlington, Jr.
Kincaid Norris, Snohomish, Fr.
Casey Goodwin, Jr., Kyle Fredrick, Sr., Mourt Vernon
Andrew Ivelia, Sr., Jory Strickland, Sr., Snohomish
Collin Gagnon, Sr., Drake Wilson, So., Snohomish
Wesco 4A South
Patrick Chung, Cascade, Sr.
Ben Mietzner, Jackson, Jr.
Jimmy Hua, Kamiak, So.
Peter Cung, Sr., Luke George, Sr., Jackson
Dominic Lee, Sr., Garrett Peterson, Jr., Kamiak
Josh Yi, Jr., Bence Dare, So., Jackson
Wesco 3A North
Jonathan Spores, Stanwood, Sr.
Ulises Aceves, Everett, So.
Michael Wolf, Stanwood, Fr.
Brady Garcea, Sr., Bristan Kelley, Sr., Stanwood
Garrett Goshorn, Sr., Henry Jennings, Jr., Stanwood
Tristan Hasseler, Jr., Ryan Clausen, Sr., Marysville Getchell
Wesco 3A South
Nishaant Limaye, Shorecrest, Jr.
Nick Ekern, Meadowdale, Sr.
Partick Luangrath, Glacier Peak, Jr.
Cameron McDowell, Jr., Stuart Schachle, Sr., Shorewood
Chris Sato, Sr., Andrew Copsey, Sr., Shorecrest
Eathan Jones, Jr., Tucker Davis, So., Glacier Peak
Story tags » High School Tennis

More High Schools Headlines


Prep sports headlines

High school sports headlines


Share your comments: Log in using your HeraldNet account or your Facebook, Twitter or Disqus profile. Comments that violate the rules are subject to removal. Please see our terms of use. Please note that you must verify your email address for your comments to appear.

You are logged in using your HeraldNet ID. Click here to update your profile. | Log out.

Our new comment system is not supported in IE 7. Please upgrade your browser here.

comments powered by Disqus