The Herald of Everett, Washington
Customer service  |  Subscribe   |   Log in or sign up   |   Advertising information   |   Contact us
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus The Daily Herald on Linked In HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions
David Krueger and Herald staff | dkrueger@heraldnet.com
Published: Friday, March 28, 2014, 10:50 a.m.

Rainouts for Friday, March 28

Eds. note: This post will be updated throughout the day.

Baseball

Marysville Getchell at Meadowdale -- rescheduled for Saturday, March 29
Jackson vs. Seattle Prep -- postponed
Arlington at Monroe -- rescheduled for Monday, March 31
Stanwood at Glacier Peak -- rescheduled for Monday, March 31
Snohomish at Mount Vernon -- rescheduled for Saturday, March 29
Cedarcrest at Sultan -- rescheduled for Tuesday, April 1
Archbishop Murphy at Granite Falls -- rescheduled for Saturday, March 29
South Whidbey at Lakewood -- rescheduled for Saturday, March 29
La Conner at Darrington -- postponed

Softball

Mountlake Terrace at Newport -- rescheduled for Monday, March 31
Arlington at Meadowdale -- rescheduled for Wednesday, April 9
Snohomish at Glacier Peak -- rescheduled for Thursday, April 3
Marysville Getchell at Lake Stevens -- postponed
La Conner at Darrington -- reschedule for Tuesday, May 6

Girls Tennis

Everett at Marysville Getchell -- rescheduled for Wednesday, April 16
Lynnwood at Meadowdale -- rescheduled for Friday, April 4
Marysville Pilchuck at Oak Harbor -- rescheduled for Monday, April 14
Kamiak at Edmonds-Woodway -- rescheduled for Monday, March 31
Mariner at Jackson -- rescheduled for Monday, April 14
Glacier Peak at Shorewood -- rescheduled for Tuesday, April 1
Monroe at Arlington -- rescheduled for Monday, April 14
South Whidbey at Blaine -- reschedule for Thursday, April 24



Subscribe to High school sports
See sample | Privacy policy

Most recent Prep Zone posts

» More high schools
HeraldNet Classifieds