The Herald of Everett, Washington
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions


Sports headlines
HeraldNet Newsletter Delivered to your inbox each week.

Published: Thursday, May 22, 2014, 12:01 a.m.

Snohomish County Amateur tee times

The pairings for the first two rounds of the 84th annual Skagit County Amateur golf tournament, scheduled for Saturday, Sunday and Monday at Legion Memorial Golf Course, Mill Creek Country Club and Everett Golf & Coiuntry Club:
First Division
(Handicaps of +2.9–4.9)
Legion Memorial (Saturday)
Mill Creek CC (Sunday)
6:30 a.m., 10:06 a.m.—Jason Calamaro (Sno); Jason Barth (HP); Mark Coghill (BC)
6:39 a.m., 9:57 a.m.—Owen Fenner (SR); Paul Houvener (Jor); Henry Choi (HP)
6:48 a.m., 9:48 a.m.—Austin Beatty (MC); Ed Lee (HP); Paul Reni (Sno)
6:57 a.m., 9:39 a.m.—Max Tuckner (EF); Nick Onustack (LM); Tyler Stocker (Sno)
7:06 a.m., 9:30 a.m.—Chris Hatch (HP); Tom Morris (MC); Quinton Borseth (ECC)
7:15 a.m., 9:21 a.m.—John Pechan (HP); Brian Shanks (HP); Rick Bullatt (Sno)
7:24 a.m., 9:12 a.m.—Garrett Foss (Jor); Connor Bayha (Sno); TJ Lewis (Jor)
7:33 a.m., 9:03 a.m.—Mark Strickland (HP); John Riley (Sno); Mark Johnson (Jor)
7:42 a.m., 8:54 a.m.—Jeff Strickland (Sno); Chris Pladsen (ECC); Trevor Frisby (ECC)
7:51 a.m., 8:45 a.m.—Jim Strickland (Sno); Kris Jackson (Lynn); Kevin Shewfelt (ECC)
8:00 a.m., 8:36 a.m.—Rudy Caparas (WH); Alex Stamey (ECC); Aaron Fisher (HP)
8:09 a.m., 8:27 a.m.—Stephen Lee (ECC); Jack Kelly (HP); Steve Edelman (HP)
8:18 a.m., 8:18am—Lance Kilbride (Jor); Brian Barhanovich (ECC); Keith Putz (LM)
8:27 a.m., 8:09 a.m.—Brandon Agnew (Sno); Mike Seek (ECC); Max Hanson (EF)
8:36 a.m., 8:00 a.m.—Kyle Cornett (ECC); Michael VanDaveer (Sno); Thomas Choe (HP)
8:45 a.m., 7:51 a.m.—Jeff Grossman (MC); Conner Denessen (MC); John Boehmer (BC)
8:54 a.m., 7:42 am-- Connor Miele (MC) (+0.9); Duane Diede (ECC) (2.3); Joe Worley (HP) (3.5)
9:03 a.m., 7:33 a.m.—Jacob Rohde (LM); Kelly Denessen (MC); Alvin Kwak (HP)
9:12 a.m., 7:24 a.m.—Paul Bonorden (LM); Brett Curtis (Jor); Devin Kim (HP)
9:21 a.m., 7:15 a.m.—Robert Kaindl (HP); Ty Cannon (Sno); Alexander Raynor (WH)
9:30 a.m., 7:06 a.m.—Steve Peterson (PGD); Matt Kornegay (HP); Steve Klimek (ECC)
9:39 a.m., 6:57 a.m.—Brycen Finnie (HP); Kyle Lubash (WH); Kye Jung Yun (HP)
9:48 a.m., 6:48 a.m.—Anthony Allen (Glen); Ryan Yalowicki (Jor); CJ Santeford (Glen)
9:57 a.m., 6:39 a.m.—Brian Moon (HP); Josh Whitley (PGD); Mike McDonnell (MC)
10:06 a.m., 6:30 am—Luke Bakke (MC); Luke Kuna (ECC)
Second Division
(Handicaps of 5.0– 9.9)
Mill Creek CC (Saturday)
Everett G&CC (Sunday)
8:18 a.m., 8:27 a.m.—Mark Duffy (ECC); Al Fleckenstein (EF); Joe Petosa (MC)
8:27 a.m., 8:18 a.m.—Ajinder Handa (GUB); Brett Engstrom (WH); Tony Hatziliadis (WH)
8:36 a.m., 8:09 a.m.—Dave Ponting (ECC); Will Robbins (WH); Jeff Olsen (LM)
8:45 a.m., 8:00 a.m.—Steve Wanaka (ECC); Bob Wallin (BC); Jeff Abernathy (WH)
8:54 a.m., 7:51 a.m.—Steven Howell (Sno); Gary Lutz, PGD; Bob Bissitt (BC)
9:03 a.m., 7:42 a.m.—Harrison Jewell (SR); Dave Nelson (ECC); Steve Hobson (Ced)
9:12 a.m., 7:33 a.m.—Jerry Slind (Ken); Jake Orwiler (EF); Alex Pynsky (WH)
9:21 a.m., 7:24 a.m.—Shane Johnson (Jor); Ryan Kerr (HP); Vincent Kiteley (HP)
9:30 a.m., 7:15 a.m.—Jerry Fullwiler (Ced); Dawa Sangpo (SR); Ben Headland (LM)
9:39 a.m., 7:06 a.m.—Nick Rothrock (Glen); Andrew Austin (HP); Mark Hyung Park (MC)
9:48 a.m., 6:57 a.m.—Brian Wimer (WH); Ryan Vanetta (WH); Jordan Smith (Ced)
9:57 a.m., 6:48 a.m.—Dennis Lam (LM); Steve Laue (SR); Roger Ottmar (Sno)
10:06 a.m., 6:39 a.m.—Jerry Browning (LM); Mike Ross (HP); Mike Nikolas (LM)
10:15 a.m., 6:30 a.m.—Kevin Spalti (WH); Bret Buckles (ECC); Mike Dalrymple (Lynn)
Third Division
(Handicaps of 10.0-20.0)
Mill Creek CC (Saturday)
Everett G&CC (Sunday)
6:30 a.m., 10:15 a.m.—Doug Barlow (EF); Don Harman (Jor)
6:39 a.m., 10:06 a.m.—Alex Mattson (WH); Ryan Bedford, PGD; Jacob Newman (LM)
6:48 a.m., 9:57 a.m.—Josh Reid (ECC); Tony Blanco (MC); Jeff Smarr (Lynn)
6:57 a.m., 9:48 a.m.—Richard Haataja (SR); Tom Douglas (ECC); Kalvin Holler (BC)
7:06 a.m., 9:39 a.m.—Cory Christianson (Ced); Mark Sauter (BC); Greg Guest (WH)
7:15 a.m., 9:30 a.m.—John Morrill (Jor); Darrell Stubblefield (Sno); Charles Solarek (WH)
7:24 a.m., 9:21 a.m.—Andrew Kephart (WH); Alan LaRoche (Glen); Kyung Wook Oh (HP)
7:33 a.m., 9:12 a.m.—Randy Erickson (Ced); Sean McBurney (Glen); Dick Ludwig (LM)
7:42 a.m., 9:03 a.m.—Floyd Gale (Ced); Mark Johnstonbaugh (WH); Denny Greear (Glen)
7:51 a.m., 8:54 a.m.—Matthew Harper (WH); Mark Kaczorowski (Ken); Steve Stepenski (LM)
8:00 a.m., 8:45 a.m.—Julian Michael (Jor); Rob Sprague (BC); James McGuire (WH)
8:09 a.m., 8:36 a.m.—Ron Sisko (WH); Dale Ingrum (LM); Mike Llewellyn (LM)
KEY: BC—Battle Creek ; Ced—Cedarcrest ; EF—Echo Falls ; ECC—Everett Golf & Country Club; Glen—Gleneagle ; GUB—Golf USA Bothell; HP­—Harbour Pointe; Jor—Jorgensens ; KP—Kayak Point; Ken—Kenwanda ; LM—Legion Memorial; Lynn—Lynnwood; MC—Mill Creek Country Club; PGD—Pro Golf Discount, Lynnwood; Sno—Snohomish; SR—Super Range; WH—Walter Hall
Story tags » Golf

Share your comments: Log in using your HeraldNet account or your Facebook, Twitter or Disqus profile. Comments that violate the rules are subject to removal. Please see our terms of use. Please note that you must verify your email address for your comments to appear.

You are logged in using your HeraldNet ID. Click here to update your profile. | Log out.

Our new comment system is not supported in IE 7. Please upgrade your browser here.

comments powered by Disqus
digital subscription promo

Subscribe now

Unlimited digital access starting at 99 cents, or included with any print subscription.

HeraldNet Classifieds

HeraldNet highlights

A hilarious journey
A hilarious journey: Village Theatre stages 'Around the World in 80 Days'
Distilleries want a break
Distilleries want a break: Lower taxes could give craft liquor businesses a boost
Different defense
Different defense: Mears, Evans lead new-look back line for Sounders
Vote out Andrew Jackson
Vote out Andrew Jackson: Editorial: Why we should put a woman on the $20