Boys lacrosse all-conference teams

  • Mon May 19th, 2014 3:54pm
  • Sports

Herald staff

SEATTLE –The Washington High School Boys Lacrosse Association today announced the 2014 All-Conference teams for Boys Varsity high school lacrosse.

One hundred, forty-one student-athletes from 57 high schools across the state were named All-Conference including teams from Eastside, South Sound, North Sound, Seattle, West Sound, Southwest Washington, Eastern Washington and Whatcom County high schools.

The Eastside tops all regions with 38 All-Conference honorees from 12 high schools, while the South Sound has 23 selections from 10 high schools and the North Sound has 22 from 10 high schools.

In total, 65 seniors, 49 juniors, 20 sophomores and seven freshmen were named to the 2014 Washington State Boys All-Conference teams.

The All-Conference selections are made by coaches from each of the varsity boys teams in Washington state.

Wesco/NW All-Conference teams

First team


Justin Beretta, So., Everett

Jack Dlich, So., Stanwood

Alez Indelicato, Fr., Kamiak


Zachary Lorenz, So., Sehome-Bellingham

Liew Rust, Sr., Kamiak

Jordan Tindall, Sr., Meadowdale

Briggan Weaver, So., Shorecrest


Jameson Beretta, Sr., Everett

Kain Davis, Jr., Everett

Garrett Soresnon, Fr., Sehome-Bellingham

Davyd Powell, Sr., Snohomish


Andrew Hoemann, Sr., Sehome-Bellingham

Second team


Miles Craggs, Jr., Kamiak

Gabe Girgus, Sr., Snohomish

Ethan Jensen, Sr., Shorecrest


Chance Clymer, Sr., Sehome-Bellingham

Gavin Hardwick, Jr., Meadowdale

Matthew Morris, Jr., Providence Classical

Miles Russon, Jr., Snohomish


Connor Kunzman, So., Stanwood

Paul Johnson, Jr., Providence Classical

Cole Montgomery, So., Kamiak

Troy Nydam, Sr., Lynden


Noah Palmaffy, Sr., Snohomish