Washington Schoolgirls all-conference teams

  • Thu May 15th, 2014 7:24pm
  • Sports

Herald news services

SEATTLE — The Washington Schoolgirls Lacrosse Association announced the 2014 All-Conference teams on Thursday.

North Sound schools have four selections with Snohomish High School represented by two while Glacier Peak and Kamiak High Schools each have single honorees.

The All-Conference selections are made by coaches from each of the varsity girls teams in Washington state.

Here’s a look at the North Sound Conference team:


Kayla Petz*, Sr., Glacier Peak

Annabel Bench, Sr., Lakeside School

Dorothy Elliott, Jr., Ingraham


Lindsey Call, Jr., Lakeside School

Melanie Rizzotti, Sr., Kamiak

Hanna Dalrymple, Sr., Snohomish

Sarah Woo, Fr., Seattle Academy

Kelsey Ruhl, Jr., Roosevelt


Casey Clarke, So., Lakeside School

Caroline Painter, Jr., Roosevelt

Hailey Nyquist, Sr., Snohomish


Amerra Scheckles, Sr., Lakeside School