main image

Best Delta 8 Carts of 2022, Top THC Vape Cartridge Brands Reviewed

I know, right… there are so many cartridges, vape pens, and disposables to choose from in the cannabis industry that finding even one reputable brand can prove to be quite the challenge. With more and more D8 and CBD brands rushing to profit from this new, emerging market, it’s no surprise that the number of fakes and low-quality options has shot up too.

But who’s got time to browse through pages and pages of Delta 8 jargon, reviews, lab reports, health risks, and more? Our team does. We’ll spare you the bother, so you don’t have to spend days, weeks, or even longer stuck researching the right options for you.

If you want to save your dollar and find high-grade Delta 8 THC carts right at the get-go from reputable brands, you’re in the right place!

This article reviews the best Delta 8 carts we could find right now. If you’re looking for a quick answer, jump to our table just below and check out our recommendations for the top brands.

Let’s puff off!

Best Delta 8 Carts Brands – Quick Guide!

Fruity Cereal by Exhale Wellness
  • Relaxation
  • No MCT, VG, PG, or PEG oil
  • Clean CO2 extraction
  • 100% all-natural, quality ingredients
  • 20% OFF first order
  • Third-party lab testing
  • Free shipping
Blue Dream by Delta Extrax
  • Euphoric and calming
  • Sativa-dominant hybrid strain
  • Lab-tested for quality
  • Satisfied customers
  • 15% OFF first order
  • Tracked shipping
  • Subscribe and save
Jack Herer by Exhale Wellness
  • Uplifting
  • Organic & non-GMO
  • No additives or preservatives
  • Naturally flavored
  • 25% OFF for subscribers
  • Lab-tested
  • Free shipping
Grape Runtz by BudPop
  • Calmness
  • 800mg of Delta 8 THC
  • Natural terpenes
  • Additive-free
  • Third-party lab tested
  • 20% OFF first purchase
  • 30-day money-back guarantee
  • USA-made
Blue Dream by Diamond CBD
  • Head High
  • Hemp extract
  • Natural terpenes
  • 900mg of Delta 8 THC
  • Free shipping (above $100)
  • Up to 75% OFF deals
  • Rewards points for every purchase
Razzberry Kush by Delta Extrax
  • Happiness
  • Raspberry Kush terpenes
  • Indica strain
  • Lab tests available
  • 15% OFF first order
  • Tracked shipping
  • Subscribe and save

1. Fruity Cereal by Exhale Wellness – All-Round Best Delta 8 Cart

Effects: Coziness | Relaxation

The all-natural, additive/preservative-free, Fruity Cereal Vape Cartridge is one cart we love and really think you deserve to experience.

The cart is 2oz, with 900 mg total of Delta 8 THC, and comes in a natural yet still so sweet fruity flavor. This basically means after you take those first few drags, it has the potency to kick in real fast and give you that cozy, laid-back sensation.

The cart costs $39.95, but if you subscribe for every month or two weeks, you can get 25% off, cool, right?

ABOUT EXHALE WELLNESS

Another thing we like about this leading brand is that Exhale Wellness really believes Nature Holds the Key to Wellness. And it’s not all talk. Cannabis products are tested by a third-party lab to ensure you get the best quality products. And you can even get your cart’s and other products’ lab reports on the brand website for some assurance.

Also, Lucky you; you’ll get 20% OFF your first buy and absolutely FREE shipping on every order you make. That’s not all. Everything’s covered by a 30-day money-back guarantee. So you can shop stress-free.

The cherry-on-top is there are guides to help you pick carts and other D8 products if you are undecided on what to get. They also promise to soon get dosage charts to help you get the most out of whatever you buy.

Other Products Gummies Flowers Edibles Pre-Rolls Cigarettes Concentrates

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

This s**t taste good, and it’s really smooth surprisingly and didn’t take that long to come either and is strong too 10/10 definitely recommend” – alicia56727 (verified owner) – September 2021

Fruity Cereal has always been my favorite (both the breakfast and the strain), and with this vape, Exhale managed to make me feel like a kid watching Saturday morning cartoons again!” – Arnold Choi – September 2021

“I love all of your products! these carts really hit and have really good flavor, and they aren’t the liquid, coconut oil-infused carts you get from low-quality sellers. They also aren’t too harsh on your throat. So underrated!!!” – Zekiah Williams (verified owner) – August 2021

2. Blue Dream By Delta ExtraxBest Delta 8 THC Cart for Full-Body Relaxation

Effects: Boosted Energy | Mood | Calmness

Let me introduce you to the most potent vape, the premium Blue Dream Cart. The cart is a Sativa dominant hybrid strain, which means you get the best of both Sativa and Indica strains, and you could use it both at night or day. How convenient?

It’s advised you take 1-2 hits to kind of gauge your tolerance; you don’t want yourself getting knocked out before experiencing much of that energy rush and later head-high soothing feeling that flows through your body.

The Cart goes for $39.99 or $389.99 for the ten pack. But you can have 15% OFF if you choose to subscribe. You can be pretty sure to be amazed by the Blue Dream Vape since Delta Extrax guarantees you a high-standard natural, plant-based product.

And yes. It’s been tested by an accredited third-party lab to make sure you get value for your buck. And for transparency, you can access the lab reports on the brand website whenever you wish.

ABOUT DELTA EXTRAX

See, D8 shopping doesn’t have to be boring; Delta Extrax has an active social media presence to interact with most customers. And even a Delta 8 THC meme section on the website to keep things wavy.

Even better, Delta Extrax gives you a 15% discount on your first purchase, with relatively faster delivery and the choice to track your order if you want more control of your shipment.

Other Products Disposables Hemp Flower Edibles Pods Tinctures Concentrates

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Blue Dream is truly my Dream! I love the head of blue Dream and the body high. The buzz is strong and lasts. It’s also a good one for sleep if you vape enough of it. It will make you cough though, so pull lightly !” – Valerie Q – March 2022

Perfect for when I need to sleep after a long day”Ethan C – January 2022

Awesome Relaxation! I love it. It is my favorite because it is so effective to reduce stress and leaves a sensation of Calmness. Thank you! – Claudia F – December 2021

3. Jack Herer by Exhale Wellness – Strongest Natural Weed-Flavored Delta 8 Cartridge

Effects: Improved Energy | Uplifting

We already told you about Exhale Wellness, so we won’t shove that down your throat again. Let’s dive right into the glory of the Jack Herer Cart.

If you’re one to swim in weed’s natural flavors, then the non-GMO 2 Oz, 900 mg Jack Herer Vape is the best natural alternative to inspire you and get those creative juices running again. Jack Herer comes all the way from the Netherlands, and the vape juice is flavored with 100% natural cannabis-derived terpenes and broad-spectrum hemp oil to keep it subtle yet still potent.

Not to mention that it’s been tested by third-party labs with accessible lab test reports to show for it – to ensure you get the purest product possible. You’ll get the Jack Herer Cart for $39.95, but there’s a 25% discount if you choose to subscribe.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Jack is true to flavor & strain as again it’s the pure quality you get with each puff-goodness thanks again!!!!” – bbbrewer (verified owner) – July 2021

“I’ve tried other jack herer delta 8 vapes, and none come close to this flavor and potency!!” – Andy Lidell – July 2021

Still blown away by the quality, euphoric effects, and smokin experience this Jack Herer gave me. 10/10 will purchase again.” – Justin Hiroyoshi – July 2021

4. Grape Runtz by BudPopMost Compatible with 510 THC Carts

Effects: Calmness

Had a long, stressful workday and just wanna hit the sack or relax with some buddies? The 800 mg Grape Runtz Cart will lead you to just that. It’s USA-made and infused with tasty grape terpenes to give you a potent, amazing buzz to wind down and clear your thoughts.

The cart comes in a high-quality stainless steel body and a ceramic heater to give you a smooth vaping experience. You can get the Grape Runtz in a single pack of $49.99 or $37.49 if you opt to subscribe, but still, you can opt to go big with the 3-pack and 5-pack.

ABOUT BUDPOP

It’s affirming that BudPop’s motto is Pop Plants Not Pills. Their vape carts are not only free of artificial additives but also undergo third-party lab testing. This ensures that customers receive safe, quality products free from PEG oil, VG, artificial cutting agents, and any other harmful substances.

Here’s another guarantee, you’re sure of fast, free shipping from the USA, and a 30-day money-back guarantee in case you’re unhappy with the products you have bought.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Helps me sleep and relax.. love it!” – Cynthia Tschida – February 2022

I suffer from chronic pain from Rheumatoid Arthritis. I have searched for a while now for a delta 8 that would pack a punch and help me manage my severe pain Budpop has delivered. Not one does this help with pain but it helps with nausea from chemotherapy that I have to take.” – Nicole Karlis – January 2022

“I’ve previously tried the strawberry gelato delta 8 cart and decided to try the grape runtz this time. It tasted amazing with the sweet taste of grape making it a really nice and smooth hit on my throat.” – Emily – January 2022

5. Blue Dream by Diamond CBD – Most Straightforward Delta 8 THC Carts

Effects: Relaxation | Head High

The 900 mg Blue Dream Vape should be your natural choice if you’re looking for a high-quality and easy vape to use. It’s just $22.50 and contains hemp extracts and natural terpenes in a hybrid pine and herbal flavor to leave you feeling baked, probably within the first two puffs.

The good thing is it goes through lab testing; hence you get a safe and high-grade product. And the independent lab testing results are published on the site for some transparency.

ABOUT DIAMOND CBD

Diamond CBD not only promises you great carts but other USA-grown hemp extracts’ products and great deals of up to 75% OFF Delta 8 THC, up to 70% OFF when you register, and more.

Also, you don’t have to spend hours trying to figure out what to get. With the shop by mood, ingredient, or strength, you can land the best-tailored products for yourself within a few clicks.

Don’t worry if you’re new to Delta 8 THC. There’s a learning center to school you about the universe of the cannabis industry. Even better, when you make an order above $100, you get free shipping. Plus, you’re supported by a great customer service team if you need some help.

Other Products Capsules Oils Edibles

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

“Great. I’m really enjoying it. It keeps me relaxed, and I enjoy the buzz.” – Cynthia B – February 2022

“Love it! It does exactly what it says. Helps me sleep.” – Janie S – February 2022

I ordered the blue dream delta 8 cart, and it hits HARD. It’s a bit rough, but it tastes great. It is one of the stronger delta 8 brands I have tried. Will definitely be a regular customer” Cole J – February 2022

6. Razzberry Kush by Delta ExtraxBest Fruity-Flavored Delta 8 Cartridges

Effects: Happiness | Focus | Relaxation

The premium Indica Razzberry Kush Cartridge, made of Delta 8 distillate and hemp-derived terpenes, is another Delta Extrax you should try out. Its Indica strain means it’s a sport for an afternoon or evening to soothe OFF and float to an alternate universe of ease.

But the real beauty lies in its pleasant, mouthwatering, raspberry flavor. So you could hit your cart without people staring like you had been burning a bale of weed. However, it’s pretty strong. So you’re advised to take 1-2 puffs to know where your sweet spot lies. The Razzberry Kush Cart goes for $39.99, and there’s an option to get a ten pack.

BONUS! If the raspberry flavor doesn’t pique your interest, Delta Extrax boasts a variety of other options, including Banana Candy Kush, Cali Orange Kush, Strawberry Cough, and more.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Great taste and works wonders for my sleep”Lisa S – February 2022

“I’ve tried every Delta 8 out there, and this one is my go-to. Love it!” – Bella N January 2022

I took one hit.. ONE HIT and coughed out of my lungs. That’s when I knew that this was gonna be it for me. A few minutes later, I was high as a kite” – Sofia January 2021

7. Strawberry Gelato by BudPopGreat Energy Boosting Delta-8 Carts

Effects: Mood | Energy Boost

BudPop bills itself in its premium Delta 8 THC products, and their quality 800 mg Strawberry Gelato Vape is one you should fancy.

The locally-made, additive-free vape cart contains natural terpenes and a smacking strawberry gelato flavor and aroma, so you can use it wherever without raising eyebrows.

Also, the cart is made of top-notch stainless steel, a ceramic heater, and food-grade silicone to ensure you get safe drags and a pleasant experience. The cart goes for $49.99. But there’s a 3 and 5 pack option if you want to stock up.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

the cart hits super nice and has a yummy strawberry taste! these are easily my fav carts, but sometimes they get clogged if you pull too hard.” – Emily – February 2022

“Definitely worth the money. I was impressed by how strong it was, and it tastes really good! Perfect for any time of day. 10/10 recommend” Gabbi Ontiveros-Kierstead – February 2022

After trying many different brands, I have to say this one is the winner. Delivers a nice calming effect without being too high… its the best on the market” – Vanessa Mandala – January 2022

8. OG Kush by Exhale WellnessMost Discreet Delta-8 THC Carts

Effects: Energy Boost | Calmness

If you want a discreet cart to boost your wellness on the go. Then the 2 Oz 900 mg OG Kush Vape has you at heart. The strain is largely Indica, but it also has Sativa in there with natural marijuana flavors to give you the best out of both the energizing and relaxing worlds.

Need some assurance? Well, the $39.99 cart is 100% natural and tested by third-party labs with public lab test results on the website for cross-checking.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

“This is the best vape cart is it smooth, crispy, And zesty taste so good…and it doesn’t plug… like some other vape does……” – Oscar Alvarado (verified owner) –

“Shipping was way faster than I expected for a cannabis company, got my vape fast and loved the experience. Sometimes I have a hard time getting to sleep, but this helps me relax and take a load off.” – Matt Kirsch

9. Strawberry Cough by Delta ExtraxEuphoria-Inducing Delta 8 Cart

Effects: Boosted Energy | Euphoria

Been a little stressed lately and looking to get out of that funk? Delta Extrax’s Strawberry Cough Vape Cartridge potent strain will have you buzzing with happiness in no time.

The premium cart is infused with Delta 8 THC distillate and clean terpenes, with a sweetened fresh strawberry aroma you could use wherever you are. You can get it for $39.99 or the 10-pack for $389.99.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

“One of my favs! Strawberry cough has a great head and body high and has me laughing crazy. I love Strawberry Cough, and you will cough!!” – Valerie Q – March 2022

“Helps with inflammation for my joints but does not make me drowsy. I feel relaxed and happy with less aches and pains.” – Carole S – March 2022

Great pull, and I can hit it and go about my day like usual, which I really enjoy” – Ieshia M – February 2022

10. Sour Diesel by Diamond CBD – Best Discounted Delta 8 Carts Brand

Effects: Euphoria | Uplifting | Stoned feeling

Diamond CBD touts themselves in their wide range of different flavors and strains, and their 900 mg infused D8 Sour Diesel Cart is another top choice from their collection.

It comes with the kick of the sour diesel strain, a Sativa, and a hybrid of citrus-sour flavor to have you happier and pumped up after that hit. Better yet, you can rest assured of purity and no vitamin E acetate. So you can have a smoke with some confidence.

Because of the current Diamond CBD 75% OFF sale currently, the cart sells for just $22.50 now.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

“I found the sativa to be so great I laughed out loud watching bugs bunny! By the way, I’m over 60!” Sandra G – March 2022

“Smooth, citrusy, just started to smoke delta 8 n it seems to be a little lighter buzz than the flower but not bad.” – Chris K – January 2021

Delta 8 Carts Review – Runner Up Brands

11. 3ChiBest Delta 8 Carts for Focused Effects

3Chi is not only just popular; it’s the home of focused effects. On their website, there’s a focused blends section to get the best vape carts for sleep, comfort, calm, focus, and more. This is a big timesaver.

The vape carts come in Sativa, Indica, or even hybrid strains to give you a high while still having a good awareness of your surroundings. Worry not, all the products go through third-party testing, and for orders above $99, you get free shipping.

12. CBD GenesisBest Disposable Delta 8 THC Carts

CBD Genesis leads the way with a huge Delta 8 vape carts and strains to choose from. But what impresses us most is their wide range of disposable carts.

Their Genesis line of carts and disposables alone comes with ten strains to choose from each, leaving you spoiled for choice. It’s great that all their vape carts are lab-certified and vitamin E-free. And if you want free shipping, you can get it when you order goods above just $50.

13. Secret Nature CBD – Quality Delta 8 CBD Vape Carts, Pre-Rolls & Blunts

Secret Nature is another Delta 8 THC brand worth their salt in Delta 8 THC carts. This is especially true if you’re in the market for premium carts, pre-rolls, and blunts but still don’t wanna miss out on the recreational effects of Delta 8 THC.

We liked that they have an okay number of Delta 8 vape carts. But where they really stood out is with their strong variety of CBD products.

Secret Nature is, at its core, a premium CBD brand, after all. Still, their vape carts are lab tested to make sure you get 100% pure, safe, and up-to-standard carts. To cap it off, you might want to know that if you get carts worth $75 and more, there’s free shipping.

14. MoonwlkrBest Delta Carts for Exotic Flavors

Moonwlkr is your best bet if a good selection of exotic cart flavors is something that tickles your fancy. The 800 mg Delta 8 THC vape cartridges and disposables also come in various strains and different pack sizes to keep things interesting.

Every product is third-party lab tested for quality control before being put up for sale, and you get free shipping for orders above just $50.

15. Just Delta 8 – Impressive New Brand

As the name implies, Just Delta 8 specializes in Delta 8 THC products only. It’s a really new Delta 8 brand, which means they haven’t quite built the muscle to gain positive reviews yet. But we’re still interested to see how they tackle the market and develop over the coming months.

That said, they’re so confident in their Delta 8 THC vapes quality that you get a 30-day money-back guarantee. Awesome, eh?

Admittedly their cart variety is also a little limited for now, but they’ve hit the cannabis scene with cool, funky branding, which makes us think they’ve started strong – now they just need to boost their fan base.

16. BinoidDiscreet Shipping

Binoid pride themselves in discreet shipping, which can greatly reduce the risk of your Delta 8 THC vape cartridges getting stolen or confiscated by customs during shipping.

Binoid carts come in Indica, Sativa, and hybrid strains to give you that relaxing and uplifting feel. And the icing on the cake is you’re guaranteed free and fast shipping for your vape cartridges and other Binoid products.

17. Blue Moon HempBudget-Friendly

The all-American brand Blue Moon Hemp is the hub for generally affordable 930 mg Delta 8 THC cartridges with honeyed, fruity flavors. With their 30-day risk-free trial, you can try out their vape cartridges for 30 days to gauge the quality for yourself!

You might wanna hear this! If you opt to join their inner circle, you can get early access to exclusive offers and 20% OFF on various products and bundles.

Delta 8 Carts vs. Other D8 Options – What Factors To Look Out For

Strain and Effects

Delta 8 THC carts come in quite a number of cannabis strains with different end effects when it kicks in. You want to check your vape cartridge package to determine what strain it is to know when best to hit it or how best to use it. On the flip side, you want to check the effects it brings to see if you fancy it.

Natural and Organic Ingredients

Unlike some Delta 8 THC products, carts can come in several ingredients. It’s important that you cross-check the ingredients of a Delta 8 THC vape before to ensure it’s all-natural, has preferably less than 0.3% of other cannabinoids, and is clear of synthetic oils that might be harmful to your health.

Physical Quality

A vape cart’s hardware overall quality directly affects the user experience. Great carts often have glass or acrylic tanks and metal coils. You might want to avoid plastic coils since they over time corrode your pen.

Color

Unlike Delta 8 flowers, pure THC gummies, capsules, and more where color doesn’t play that much of a factor. It is important that you check the color of your Delta 8 carts. The purest carts have clear golden yellow or light amber colors, so you want to go for those.

Best Delta 8 Carts – Your Questions Answered

Is Delta 8 THC Legal?

Yes, Delta 8 THC is legal. The 2018 US Farm Bill passed by congress removed hemp products, including Delta THC, from the Controlled Substances Act, making Delta 8 THC with less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC federally legal.

Is Delta 8 Natural or Synthetic?

Delta 8 THC can be both natural and synthetic. Delta 8 naturally occurs in hemp plants and cannabis plants, however, in small amounts. With science, Delta 8 can also be produced synthetically using CBD and other chemicals and sold in the cannabis market today.

Though some users may prefer Delta 8 THC to be derived naturally from organic hemp and cannabis plants.

Can Delta 8 Show In a Drug Test?

Yes. Delta 8 can show in a drug test. Although Delta 8 has low THC amounts when it is used heavily, the concentration increases to a level where it can be detected in drug tests.

Does Delta 8 Make Me High?

Yes, Delta 8 makes you high. However, Delta 8 is a less powerful psychoactive cannabinoid. Thus the high won’t be as much as that caused by Delta 9 THC weed.

Can Delta 8 Make You Sick?

Delta 8 THC is thought to have many potential health benefits. However, when you buy from a site with a poor brand reputation, the product quality may be compromised. Plus, the content might have harmful substances, hence presenting issues to your health.

Are Delta 8 Disposables Safe?

Yes. Delta 8 disposables are largely safe. Just make sure to buy your Delta 8 disposables from trustworthy cannabis brands, guaranteeing the highest quality disposables and all-natural ingredients.

Most established brands offering high-quality products, whether that’s disposable vape pens, cartridges, or other D8 options (even CBD products), should ensure all their products are third-party lab tested. AND that the third-party lab results are easily accessible.

When looking at any product’s lab report, make sure to check the cannabinoid profile, including the presence of residual solvents, pesticides, metals, harmful chemicals, synthetic additives, and so on.

Are Delta 8 Carts Good?

Sure, Delta 8 THC cartridges are good, especially if you’re looking to boost your well-being. Even better? Since the vaping industry produces portable vape pens, you could use them anywhere you are.

Who Makes the Strongest Delta 8 Cartridge?

Delta Extrax makes the strongest Delta 8 THC cartridges. The Delta Extrax team focuses on making premium quality products using all-natural, botanical extracts.

How Much THC is in a Delta 8 Cart?

There should be no more than 0.3% Delta 8 THC in legal carts, vapes, and disposables or any THC product for that matter whether that’s Delta-8 gummies, flower, dabs, tinctures, and so on. Make sure to check with the retailer itself that their products are all Farm Bill compliant and contain no more than the legal limit.

Wrapping Up – What are the Best Delta 8 Carts?

Delta 8 vape cartridges are proving helpful in boosting wellness. And the fact that they come in a wide range of different flavors and can fit in your pocket, purse, or small back makes them even more convenient.

The Fruity Cereal Cart by Exhale Wellness just pips the other Delta 8 THC vape cartridges with its impressive quality, natural yet fruity sweet flavor, and potent 900 mg Delta 8 THC to kick in fast and help you unwind after a long day.

Still, Blue Dream Cart by Diamond CBD and the Jack Herer Cart by Exhale Wellness are great options if you want a strong energy-boosting experience or need some natural weed flavors, respectively.

Note: Make sure to check the cannabis strains and effects of your Delta 8 carts before buying to understand when best to use it and whether the cart guarantees your desired effects.

The news and editorial staff of Sound Publishing, Inc. had no role in the preparation of this post. The views and opinions expressed in this sponsored post are those of the advertiser and do not reflect those of Sound Publishing, Inc.

Sound Publishing, Inc. does not accept liability for any loss or damages caused by the use of any products, nor do we endorse any products posted in our Marketplace.