Tournament champions

  • <br>Enterprise staff
  • Friday, February 29, 2008 11:32am

The Athletics were one of five Mill Creek Little League teams to advance to postseason tournaments this season.

The Athletics are seen here with their first-place trophy from the Marge Sweet Memorial Wood Bat tournament.

Other tournament winners were the Jaguars (District 1 Tournament of Champions), Cardinals (Jones Kasch Armstrong Invitational tournament) and Cobras (Marysville Strawberry tournament).

Talk to us