The Herald of Everett, Washington
HeraldNet on Facebook HeraldNet on Twitter HeraldNet RSS feeds HeraldNet Pinterest HeraldNet Google Plus HeraldNet Youtube
HeraldNet Newsletters  Newsletters: Sign up  Green editions icon Green editions

Visit us

Our main business office and printing center is located at 1800 41st Street, S-300, Everett, WA 98203 (Click for map)

Our mailing address is:
The Daily Herald Company
P.O. Box 930
Everett, WA 98206

 

General Department Contacts

Circulation / Home Delivery

Please also visit our Reader Services Center.

Circulation Customer Service

Advertising

Please also visit our classifieds section to submit your ad.

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

News

News Tips

Business / Economy

Submit Calendar Entries

Letters to the Editor

Sports 

Telephone contacts

Information / Main Switchboard

425.339.3000

Circulation / Home Delivery

425.339.3200

Classified Advertising

425.339.3100

Retail Advertising

425.339.3030

News Department

425.339.3428

Sports 

425.339.3470

Digital Media

425.339.3433

Fax numbers

Classified Advertising

Fax 425.339.3438

Retail Advertising

Fax 425.339.3049

News Department

Fax 425.339.3435

Sports Department

Fax 425.339.3464

Staff directory

Administration

Josh O'Connor

Publisher

Editorial page

Jon Bauer

Editorial Editor

bauer@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3466

Carol MacPherson

Editorial Writer

cmacpherson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3472

News department

Neal Pattison

Executive Editor

npattison@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3480


Features

Andrea Brown

Features Reporter

abrown@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3443

Gale Fiege

Features Reporter

gfiege@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3427

Aaron Swaney

Features Editor

aswaney@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3430


Local News

Kari Bray

Reporter

kbray@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3439

Dan Catchpole

Aerospace

dcatchpole@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3454

Jerry Cornfield

Reporter

jcornfield@heraldnet.com  | 360-352-8623

Jim Davis

Herald Business Journal Editor

jdavis@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3097

Robert Frank

City Editor

frank@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3426

Noah Haglund

Snohomish County government

nhaglund@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3465

Diana Hefley

Courts

hefley@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3463

Rikki King

Police and Public Safety/Nights

rking@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3449

Julie Muhlstein

Local Columnist

jmuhlstein@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3460

Amy Nile

Reporter

anile@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3192

Scott North

Asst City Editor/Investigations

north@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3431

Sharon Salyer

Health, Social Services

salyer@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3486

Eric Stevick

Police and Public Safety

stevick@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3446

Chuck Taylor

Assistant city editor

ctaylor@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3429

Chris Winters

Reporter

cwinters@heraldnet.com  | 425-374-4165


News Copy Desk

Mark Carlson

Senior News Editor

carlson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3457

Mary Downes

Copy Editor/Page Designer

mdownes@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3090

John McCartney

Wire News Editor

mccartney@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3425

Vanessa McVay

Visuals Editor

vmcvay@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3000

Sue Misao

Copy Editor/Page Designer

smisao@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3425

Christina Okeson

Copy Editor/Page Designer

cokeson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3425

Bill Pedigo

Copy Editor/Page Designer

pedigo@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3410


Photography

Dan Bates

Staff Photographer

bates@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3293

Kevin Clark

Staff photographer

kclark@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3296

Genna Martin

Staff Photographer

gmartin@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3295

Mark Mulligan

Chief Photographer

mmulligan@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3462

Ian Terry

Staff photographer

iterry@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3294


Sports

Brian Adamowsky

Sports Copy Editor

badamowsky@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

John Boyle

Pro & college sports

jboyle@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3474

Kevin Brown

Sports Editor

kbrown@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3474

Chad Davis

Copy Editor

cdavis@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3194

Tim Hintze

Assistant Sports Editor

hintze@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3477

David Krueger

Sports writer

dkrueger@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Wayne Kruse

Writer

kruse@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3470

Aaron Lommers

Sports reporter

alommers@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3471

Rich Myhre

Community Sports

myhre@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3293

Nick Patterson

Silvertips, AquaSox

npatterson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3100

Henry Yarsinske

Sports Clerk

hyarsinske@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3000

Circulation department

Tim Williams

Audience Development Manager

twilliams@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3005

Brenda Hales

Customer Service Manager

bhales@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3420

Diane Giese

Admin Assistant

dgiese@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3291

Katelynn Gross

Single Copy Assistant

kgross@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3412

Jere Grubb

Operations Manager

jgrubb@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3411

Diane Shaver

CIS Manager

dshaver@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3191

Creative Services

Lynn Jefferson

Creative Services Lead

jefferson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3406

Bill Barrett

Creative Artist

bbarrett@soundpublishing.com  | 425-355-0717

Margi Hartnett

Creative Artist

mhartnett@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3068

Daymond Reifel

Creative Artist

dreifel@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3094

Greg Ruthruff

Layout Programmer

ruthruff@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3066

Kyra Sweatt

Creative Design Manager

ksweatt@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3193

Dave Tannahill

Paginator/ Programmer

dtannahill@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3417

Digital Media

Doug Parry

Senior Digital Manager

parry@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3433

Kelsey Gochnour

Web Developer

kgochnour@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3003

Jessi Loerch

Web producer

jloerch@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3046

Emily Hamann

Web Assistant

ehamann@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3037

Marketing

Jacqui Campbell

Senior Marketing Manager

jcampbell@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3035

Katie Sybouts

Marketing Assistant/NIE Coordinator

ksybouts@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3461

Advertising department

Pilar Linares

Advertising Director

plinares@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3050

Sandra Benton

Multimedia Business Development Director

sbenton@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3062

Carrie Radcliff

Advertising Sales Manager

Amanda Bomba

Advertising Operations Manager

abomba@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3043

Larry Lark

Regional Sales Manager

llark@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3034


Administration

Holly Botts

Administrative Coordinator

hbotts@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3206

Tammy Edeen

Adv Systems Administrator

edeen@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3028

Ian McLean

Advertising Assistant

imclean@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3077

Valerie Rifner

Advertising Assistant

vrifner@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3107

Karen Van Horn

Legals Data Clerk

kvanhorn@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3089


Multimedia Consultants

Rachael Bowker

Multimedia Sales Consultant

rbowker@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3080

Maureen Bozlinski

Multimedia Sales Consultant

Phyllis Date

Multimedia Sales Consultant

pdate@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3076

Traci Harris

Multimedia Sales Consultant

tharris@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3074

Kristi Jackson

Multimedia Sales Consultant

kjackson@heraldnet.com  | 425-339-3020

Alicia Jones

Multimedia Sales Consultant

ajones@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3207

Trish Niklas

Multimedia Sales Consultant

tniklas@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3408

Jennifer Nolan

Multimedia Sales Consultant

jnolan@soundpublishing.com  | 425-339-3468

Todd Reynolds

Multimedia Sales Consultant

digital subscription promo

Subscribe now

Unlimited digital access starting at 99 cents, or included with any print subscription.

loading...
HeraldNet Classifieds

HeraldNet highlights

Everett's new sweet spot
Everett's new sweet spot: Oh Sweet Chocolate shop is a decadent treat
A place to remember Gia
A place to remember Gia: Peaceful spot in park helps keep girl's memory alive
Remain calm, all is well
Remain calm, all is well: No contract for Wilson yet, but Seahawks' QB isn’t going...
Time to explore
Time to explore: Check out options for outdoors fun all around the Northwest